Who we are

Advisors to the Governing Body

Maxine Winters – Governor Development, Governor Support Unit

Helen Taylor – School Improvement Partner

Director of Education for Bristol Diocese


The governing body for St Peter’s consists of three formal committees

  • Foundation
  • Teaching and Learning
  • Resources
Mike Ormond

Mike Ormond
Chair of Governors

Helen Doggart

Helen Doggart

Jan Parsons

Jan Parsons – Clerk

Rhys Buckley  – Headteacher

Darren Hunt

Tiffany Newman

Russell McAulay

Robert Barker

Jonathan Onslow

Liz Cannock

Anne Tearle

Bob Benjamin