Skip to content ↓
logo background

Our Governors

Who we are

Mr Nic Baykaa-Murray Associate Governor

Mrs Adele Farrow          Parent Governor            Vice-Chair

Mr Daniel Gordon          Parent Governor

Mrs Crista Hazell           Co-opted Governor

Mr Russell McAulay       Co-opted Governor            

Ms Olwen Murray          Foundation Governor

Mr Kieran O'Keeffe        Parent Governor

Mr Mike Ormond            LA Governor                 Chair of Governors

Rev Martin Slocombe    Foundation Governor

Mr Paul Smith                Executive Headteacher

Mr Ben Taylor                 Parent Governor

Mrs Clare Trayler           Clerk to the Governors


The governing body for St Peter’s consists of three formal committees

Mike Ormond
Chair of Governors

Crista Hazell

Clare Trayler


Paul Smith 
Executive Head

Russell McAulay

Russell McAulay

Mr Baykaa-Murray

Nic Baykaa-Murray

Liz Cannock

Olwen Murray

Liz Cannock

Adele Farrow


Rev Martin Slocombe


Kieran O'Keeffe                                               Ben Taylor



        Daniel Gordon