Skip to content ↓
logo background

Star of the Week

Welcome back to a new school year! Congratulations to all the children who have been awarded Star of the Week.

Term 1

Week 1 - Friday 8th September 2023

Week 2 - Friday 15th September 2023

Week 3 - Friday 22nd September 2023

Week 4 - Friday 29th September 2023

Week 5 - Friday 6th October 2023

Week 6 - Thursday 12th October 2023

Term 2

Week 1 - Friday 3rd November 2023

Week 2 - Friday 10th November 2023

Week 3 - Friday 17th November 2023 (Children in Need - Dress as a Teacher!)

Week 4 - Friday 24th November 2023

Week 5 - Friday 1st December 2023

Week 6 - Friday 8th December 2023

Term 3

Week 1 - Friday 5th January 2024

Week 2 - Friday 11th January 2024

Week 3 - Friday 19th January 2024

Week 4 - Friday 26th January 2024

Week 5- Friday 2nd February 2024

Term 4

Week 1- Friday 23rd February 2024

Week 2- Friday 1st March 2024

Week 3 - Friday 8th March 2024

Week 4 - Friday 15th March 2024

BOOK WEEK WINNERS!

Term 5

Week 1 - Friday 19th April 2024

Week 2 - Friday 26th April 2024

Week 3 - Friday 3rd May 2024

Week 4 - Friday 10th May 2024

Week 5 - Friday 17th May 2024